Board and Staff

The Daycroft School Foundation Board is a group of individuals who are dedicated to both Christian Science and young people. Each one has a strong connection to Daycroft School, either as a former student, faculty member or alumni parent. They volunteer their time in order to promote education that encourages character development and spiritual growth, knowing that this kind of education will have an impact in communities around the world.

Board of Trustees

Al McCready
Old Greenwich, CT

Erik Olsen
Vice Chairman and Treasurer
Wilton, CT

Joy Rendahl
Greenwich, CT

Trude Harper
North Bridgton, ME

Libby Steckler
Old Greenwich, CT


Trustees Emeriti

Janet V. Crisler
Don Kurtz



Barbara Brown
Executive Director

Jean Hamilton
Office Manager